Allied Members are not Architects, but are professionals in related fields, who collaborate with and support Architects in the creation of the built environment.

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Scott N. Griffith, AIA
E: sgriffith@sgharch.com

VICE PRES/PRES-ELECT
David W. Higginson, AIA
E: dhigginson@sgharch.com

SECRETARY
Bruce H. Ou, AIA
E: bou@wlcarchitects.com

TREASURER
Slade A. Johnson, AIA
E: slade@wlcarchitects.com

DIRECTORS

Jason A. Jewell, AIA
E: jjewell@dlrgroup.com

R. Denzil Lee, AIA
E: denzillee1@gmail.com

Francisco Martinez, AIA
E: martinez.l.francisco@gmail.com

Gary L. McGavin, AIA
E: gmcgavin@cpp.edu

Shakil K. Patel, AIA
E: patelshakil@gmail.com

Diane L. Wilk, AIA
E: diane@michaelburcharchitects.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Bernard D. Jester, Assoc. AIA
E: bjester@dlrgroup.com

STUDENT DIRECTORS
Representatives from schools with an architecture program.
Noel Bueller, SBV College
E: neobuller@gmail.com
Alex Gordon, AIAS Cal Baptist University
E: alexgordon1234@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Michael J. Stephens, AIA
E: mstephensh@sgharch.com

AIACC REPRESENTATIVE
Dennis T. Tanida, AIA
E: Dennis.Tanida@stantec.com

AIAIC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Florence Hagstrom, Hon. AIACC
E: director@aiaic.org
AIA Inland California
300 E. State St., Suite 360
Redlands, CA 92373
V: 909.792.8464
www.aiaic.org