Allied Members are not Architects, but are professionals in related fields, who collaborate with and support Architects in the creation of the built environment.

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Bob Kain, AIA, (’19)

A3K Consulting

PO Box 1192

Riverside, CA  92502

T: (909) 418-4363

E: bkain@a3kconsulting.com

VICE PRES/PRES-ELECT

Keelan Kaiser, AIA (‘19/’20)

CBU Architecture

8432 Magnolia Avenue

Riverside, CA  92504

T: (847) 826-0807

E: kkaiser@calbaptist.edu

SECRETARY

Gary McGavin, AIA (’20)

Gary L. McGavin, Architect

334 Lakeside Avenue

Redlands, CA  92373

T: (951) 315-4222

E: gmcgavin@cpp.edu

TREASURER

Chris Lawrence, AIA (’19)

DLR Group

1650 Spruce Street, Suite 300

Riverside, CA  92507

T: (951) 300-0220

E: clawrence@dlrgroup.com

DIRECTORS

Director  –  Eric Anderson, AIA (’19)

SGH Architects

707 Brookside Avenue, Suite A

Redlands, CA  92373

T: (909) 375-3030

E: eanderson@sgharch.com

Director  –  Grace Borbe, AIA (’19)

California State University, San Bernardino

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction

5500 University Parkway

San Bernardino, CA  92407

T: (909) 537-4505

E: Graceborbe@Ymail.Com

Director  –  David Higginson, AIA (’19)

SGH Architects

707 Brookside Avenue, Suite A

Redlands, CA  92373

T: (909) 375-3030

E: dhigginson@sgharch.com

Director -Jason Jewell, AIA (’20)

DLR Group

1650 Spruce Street, Suite 300

Riverside, CA  92507

T: (951) 300-0257

E: jjewell@dlrgroup.com

Director  –  Michael Stephens, AIA (’20)

SGH Architects

707 Brookside Avenue, Suite A

Redlands, CA  92373

T: (909) 375-3030

E: mstephens@ sgharch.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Scott N. Griffith, AIA

SGH Architects

707 Brookside Avenue, Suite A

Redlands, CA  92373

T: (909) 375-3030

E: sgriffith@ sgharch.com

AIACC REPRESENTATIVE

Dennis T. Tanida, AIA (‘19)

Stantec Architecture
14616 Clearbrook Drive

Chino Hills, CA  91709
T: (310) 384-0781
E: Dennis.Tanida@stantec.com

AIAIC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ileen Rathnam, Hon. AIAIC

AIA Inland California Chapter

4649 Brockton Avenue

Riverside, CA  92506

T: (951) 236-6939

E: director@aiaic.org

www.aiaic.org